Board of Directors

Hickory Hill Swim and Tennis Club was founded over 50 years ago by a group of community members dedicated to providing a private, family-oriented setting where people can enjoy their summer.  Our team of dedicated members who work hard to continuously improve and shape the club's future are: 

Code of Conduct

Roles and Responsibilities

Renee Steiner (2013 - 2018)
President
president@hickoryhillswim.com

Lori Miterko (2017 - 2019)
VP Finance

Bruce Bembenista (2016 - 2018)
VP Building & Grounds
grounds@hickoryhillswim.com

Scheris Rydzewski (2016-2018)
VP Gatehouse & Concessions
gatehouse@hickoryhillswim.com

Mary Cloherty (2018-2020)
Wendy Graulich (2018-2020)
VP Tennis
tennis@hickoryhillswim.com

Bill Scott (2017-2019)
VP Pool

Amanda McCormick (2017 - 2019)
VP Social Activities
social@hickoryhillswim.com

Mary Penn (2016 - 2018)
VP Communication
emailus@hickoryhillswim.com

Chris Plowucha (2015 - 2018)

VP Personnel
personnel@hickoryhillswim.com

Jennifer Carducci (2018-2020)
VP Swim
swim@hickoryhillswim.com
 
Laura Kelly (2017-2019)
VP Membership
membership@hickoryhillswim.com