Events

Member Sign In

👤

🏊‍♂️

🎾

📆

👨‍⚖️

Event Calendar for June, 2021





Sun
Mon
Tues
Wed
Thurs
Fri
Sat
1
2
3
🗓 6:30 PM Spring Tennis Clinic (12 and u

🗓 7:30 PM Spring Tennis Clinic (13 and u

4
5
🗓 9:00 AM Pickleball kick off

6
🗓 10:00 AM Adult Lap Swim

7
🗓 7:00 PM Men's Volleyball Night

8
🗓 7:00 PM Pickleball Round Robin Play

🗓 6:00 PM Pre-Season Tennis team - 12 &

🗓 7:00 PM Pre-Season Tennis Team - 13 &

9
🗓 7:00 PM Women\'s Volleyball

10
🗓 6:00 PM Pre-Season Tennis team - 12 &

🗓 7:00 PM Pre-Season Tennis - 13 & up

11
12
🗓 9:00 AM Pickleball Round Robin Play

13
🗓 10:00 AM Adult Lap Swim

14
🗓 7:00 PM Men's Volleyball Night

15
🗓 7:00 PM Pickleball Round Robin Play

🗓 6:00 PM Pre-Season Tennis team - 12 &

🗓 7:00 PM Pre-Season Tennis - 13 & up

16
🗓 7:00 PM Women's Volleyball

17
🗓 6:00 PM Pre-Season Tennis team - 12 &

🗓 7:00 PM Pre-Season Tennis - 13 & up

18
19
🗓 9:00 AM Pickleball Round Robin Play

20
🗓 10:00 AM Adult Lap Swim

21
🗓 7:00 PM Men's Volleyball Night

🗓 8:00 AM Tennis Lessons Begin

22
🗓 7:00 PM Pickleball Round Robin Play

🗓 12:30 PM Tennis Team Regular Season Beg

23
🗓 7:00 PM Women's Volleyball

24
25
🗓 6:00 PM End of School Party...

26
🗓 9:00 AM Pickleball Round Robin Play

27
🗓 10:00 AM Adult Lap Swim

28
🗓 7:00 PM Men's Volleyball Night

29
🗓 7:00 PM Pickleball Round Robin Play

30
🗓 7:00 PM Women's Volleyball




A host of happenings at the Club throughout the Summer! 

Additional details will be shared with Members here, via email and Facebook. Here is just a sample of activities:

End of School/Kick Off Summer Party

Candy Bar Bingo

Adults Only Night

Annual HH Cardboard Boat Regatta

Annual Chili Cook Off

Any questions, comments or suggestions? Please email social@hickoryhill.com.

    Upcoming Events

Friday, Jun 25 - 6:00 PM
End of School Party

image

Saturday, Jun 26 - 9:00 AM
Pickleball Round Robin Play


Sunday, Jun 27 - 10:00 AM
Adult Lap Swim


Monday, Jun 28 - 7:00 PM
Men's Volleyball Night

Meet on volleyball court

Tuesday, Jun 29 - 7:00 PM
Pickleball Round Robin Play


Wednesday, Jun 30 - 7:00 PM
Women's Volleyball

Meet at the court every Wednesday. BYOB!

Saturday, Jul 03 - 9:00 AM
Pickleball Round Robin Play


Sunday, Jul 04 - 10:00 AM
Adult Lap Swim


Sunday, Jul 04 - 6:00 PM
July 4th Parade

image

Monday, Jul 05 - 7:00 PM
Men's Volleyball Night

Meet on Volleyball Court

Tuesday, Jul 06 - 7:00 PM
Pickleball Round Robin Play


Wednesday, Jul 07 - 7:00 PM
Women's Volleyball

Meet at the court every Wednesday. BYOB!

Saturday, Jul 10 - 9:00 AM
Pickleball Round Robin Play


Sunday, Jul 11 - 10:00 AM
Adult Lap Swim


Monday, Jul 12 - 7:00 PM
Men's Volleyball Night

Meet on Volleyball Court

Tuesday, Jul 13 - 7:00 PM
Pickleball Round Robin Play


Wednesday, Jul 14 - 7:00 PM
Women's Volleyball

Meet at the court every Wednesday. BYOB!

Friday, Jul 16 - 6:00 PM
Cardboard Boat Regatta

image

Saturday, Jul 17 - 9:00 AM
Pickleball Round Robin Play


Sunday, Jul 18 - 10:00 AM
Adult Lap Swim


Monday, Jul 19 - 7:00 PM
Men's Volleyball Night

Meet On Volleyball Court

Tuesday, Jul 20 - 7:00 PM
Pickleball Round Robin Play


Wednesday, Jul 21 - 7:00 PM
Women\'s Volleyball

Meet at the court every Wednesday. BYOB!

Saturday, Jul 24 - 9:00 AM
Pickleball Round Robin Play


Sunday, Jul 25 - 10:00 AM
Adult Lap Swim


Monday, Jul 26 - 7:00 PM
Men's Volleyball Night

Meet On Volleyball court

Tuesday, Jul 27 - 7:00 PM
Pickleball Round Robin Play


Wednesday, Jul 28 - 7:00 PM
Women's Volleyball

Meet at the court every Wednesday. BYOB!

Saturday, Jul 31 - 9:00 AM
Pickleball Round Robin Play


Sunday, Aug 01 - 10:00 AM
Adult Lap Swim


Monday, Aug 02 - 7:00 PM
Men's Volleyball Night

Meet on volleyball court

Tuesday, Aug 03 - 7:00 PM
Pickleball Round Robin Play


Wednesday, Aug 04 - 7:00 PM
Women's Volleyball

Meet at the court every Wednesday. BYOB!

Saturday, Aug 07 - 9:00 AM
Pickleball Round Robin Play


Sunday, Aug 08 - 10:00 AM
Adult Lap Swim


Monday, Aug 09 - 7:00 PM
Men's Volleyball Night

Meet on court

Tuesday, Aug 10 - 7:00 PM
Pickleball Round Robin Play


Wednesday, Aug 11 - 7:00 PM
Women's Volleyball

Meet at the court every Wednesday. BYOB!

Saturday, Aug 14 - 9:00 AM
Pickleball Round Robin Play


Sunday, Aug 15 - 10:00 AM
Adult Lap Swim


Monday, Aug 16 - 7:00 PM
Men's Volleyball Night

meet on court

Tuesday, Aug 17 - 7:00 PM
Pickleball Round Robin Play


Wednesday, Aug 18 - 7:00 PM
Women's Volleyball

Meet at the court every Wednesday. BYOB!

Saturday, Aug 21 - 9:00 AM
Pickleball Round Robin Play


Sunday, Aug 22 - 10:00 AM
Adult Lap Swim


Monday, Aug 23 - 7:00 PM
Men's Volleyball Night

Meet on court

Tuesday, Aug 24 - 7:00 PM
Pickleball Round Robin Play


Wednesday, Aug 25 - 7:00 PM
Women's Volleyball

Meet at the court every Wednesday. BYOB!

Saturday, Aug 28 - 4:00 PM
Family Camping Night

image

Saturday, Aug 28 - 9:00 AM
Pickleball Round Robin Play


Sunday, Aug 29 - 10:00 AM
Adult Lap Swim


Monday, Aug 30 - 7:00 PM
Men's Volleyball Night

Meet on court

Tuesday, Aug 31 - 7:00 PM
Pickleball Round Robin Play


Sunday, Sep 05 - 10:00 AM
Adult Lap Swim


Monday, Sep 06 - 1:00 PM
Chili Cook Off

image





Are you a local business or service looking to sponsor our swim team?
Get recognized in our community by appearing on our website and apps!




HOA/Swim & Tennis Club Software by PoolDues v7.0